I’m Diggin

So if you know me you know I can’t sit still or keep things the same for very long. West Elm just released their fall preview and my heart skipped a beat! I need to win the lotto NOW! I found some great new stuff and it got me thinking of a master bedroom redo. I don’t think my hubby would be to happy to hear that, but hey a girl can dream.

I’m really into grays and taupe lately, I just like how they really are time-less colors . Currently we don’t have a rug in our master, and it’s needed! Love the nubby-ness of the pebble rug how good would that feel on you feet getting out of bed. New modern bedding would go nicely with the rug as well. I love love the  Totem Duvet and Chunky Tassel Throw , they emulate the Pebble rug texture with out being to matchy matchy. I think every room needs a bit of bling nothing to fancy but just a bit. The Sunburst Wire Wall Art would be prefect right above the head board. Now for a little pop of color I would take the Recycled-Glass candle holders and fill with some sort of organic material to hold a candle up, maybe green moss.

Oh photoshopping FUN!  Well all I need now is to win the lotto and this dream might become a reality! Till then…

1 Comment

Filed under Dig, Indoors

One response to “I’m Diggin

  1. Pingback: Out With The Old And In With The New! « Starting From Scratch

Leave a Reply

