CB2 Dreaming/ I’m Diggin

I get lovely emails from West Elm, CB2 and Crate and Barrel all the time. Telling me about sales and new items, and making me wish I was loaded to buy everything they all make! Today CB2 hit me up with their latest sales items and it got me thinking. What would it look like to do a quick redo of my living room. Keep the bones but change colors of pillow rug and curtains.

Here is what the living room now

Here is what I’m Diggin

Now with a little photoshop magic (like tv magic on cooking shows) what it could look like!

So what do you all think? I think I’m going to start saving my pennies and make this happen stay tuned … maybe!

3 Comments

Filed under Dig, Indoors

3 responses to “CB2 Dreaming/ I’m Diggin

  1. marla

    hmm…. well i like lightening up the curtains, but i’m pretty partial to the rug you have… i don’t know what happened to me- i like everything to be really light these days…. well there you have it. my two cents.

  2. marie

    I’m not a big fan of the flor tiles, unless you opt for the super expensive ones. They start to look kind of cheap after a short while (a friend of ours did them for an area rug and they frayed a lot). I do like the lighter curtains!

Leave a Reply

