I’m Diggin Ikea

I think a little trip down to IKEA is in order! I was poking around on their site looking at the new products and was very excited! I’m thinking in the next few weeks or so this will be MINE!  A few years back I had never stepped foot in the wonderland that is Ikea. They finally built one about 45 mins away from my house, and life has not been the same! Take a look at what I’m Diggin!!

Last weekend was my birthday and I was spoiled rotten by the hubs and family, stay tuned.  🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Dig, Indoors

Leave a Reply

