Bathroom Fun

As you know I kinda enjoy some photoshop magic! Last night I thought what if the hubby and I came into lots of money…? Well for starters I would have an awesome wardrobe DUH! But after that I would work on the house and make it how I see it in my head! Our main bathroom right not is BLUE all BLUE! It’s a great size and works fine, just not my taste.

Don’t you just love the blue sinks?? But like I said its a great size bathroom and functions just fine. Here is what in a perfect world made of free bathroom tile and fixtures would look like!

So anyone want to help me with a new bathroom fund and donate to me šŸ™‚

1 Comment

Filed under Indoors

One response to “Bathroom Fun

  1. marie

    Aww, I’d kind of miss the public swimming pool look ;o)

Leave a Reply

