Don’t Adjust Your Screen

Continuing on my basement reno projects, the small CREEPY bathroom is next on my list. It’s really great to have the extra bathroom down there, but eww it’s just creepy. In-fact I’ve never used it.

Don’t try to adjust the color you are seeing. The wall are a lovely shade of peach. The lights give off nothing but a peach color, kinda oompa loompa. Now my plan for this bathroom redo is going to be cheap and easy. My goal is to keep it under $200 bucks. I’m going to use the paint left over from my master bath redo. The rest is going to be instock items at Lowes or Homedepot.  Here is a sneak peek into what I’d like to do!

Grand total would be $127.22 before tax also if they have these items in stock. Wish me luck!

Leave a comment

Filed under Indoors

Leave a Reply

