Change It Up

So I mentioned walking up and down all the isles of Target, which I do way to often. While there I came across a new shower curtain, I had to have it! I’ve been searching for a new look for our main BLUE bathroom for awhile now. Lucky for the hubs it’s not just a sledge hammer. Any who… here she is!

To refresh your memory here was the bathroom before.

And with the new curtain

I really like but I’m a bit concerned it’s to much pattern with the boys locker room floor, what do you all think?

Leave a comment

Filed under Indoors

Leave a Reply

