Spring Clean Up

With it being spring and all, I LOVE working in the yard! So far I’ve just been cleaning up this winters mess.  Take a looksy to what I’ve been up too.

I have a few ideas up my sleeves too, here is what I’m thinking about…

Take a peek above to see what it looks like now. I want to take out the two big pickery bushes on either sides of the windows. They are to big and a pain in the butt to trim up. I’d also like to paint the siding on the peak of the house a light grey, to jazz the house up.  This might just be a memorial day project! 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under The Great Out Doors

Leave a Reply

