My New Baby!

The nursery is not the only new thing in our house. For the past 4/5 months we have been on the search for a new couch. They were either to expensive or to big, so on.  We finally found one where the price was right! We were able to pick a fabric we loved and have it custom built. They said 8 to 10 week wahhh wahhh. Well thanks to a christmas miracle it showed up in a months time!

Here is what our living room looked before

And here is what it looks like now! It’s going to take some getting use to, but I LOVE IT!!

The rocking chair will go where the tree is now.

 

 

That back left corner is kinda bugging me, but what can I do? I’m also not crazy about the couch not being centered under the window but again it fits better this way. SO welcome to the world my new baby… couch!

4 Comments

Filed under The Great Out Doors

4 responses to “My New Baby!

  1. Sarah Takenaga

    That looks fantastic! Where did you end up getting the couch? I’m on the hunt as well.

  2. looks good! where did you get the couch? we’ve been looking for one too..

Leave a Reply

